

Motion

Appointments to the Striking Committee

WHEREAS, it is required by Rule 89(2) that the Legislative Assembly shall appoint a Striking Committee of five Members to report and recommend, with all convenient speed, Members to comprise the Standing Committees;

NOW THEREFORE I MOVE, seconded by the honourable Member for Mackenzie Delta, that Mr. Beaulieu, Mr. Nakimayak, Mr. O'Reilly, Mr. Testart, and Mr. Thompson be appointed to the Striking Committee of this Assembly.

Moved by: Seconded by: Mr. R. J. Simpson

Mr. Blake