No.

5-18(1)



Motion

Appointments to the Standing Committee on Priorities and Planning

WHEREAS Rule 89(2) requires that Members be appointed to the Standing Committee on Priorities and Planning;

NOW THEREFORE I MOVE, seconded by the honourable Member for Mackenzie Delta, that the following Members be appointed to the Standing Committee on Priorities and Planning:

Mr. Tom Beaulieu, the Member for Tu Nedhé-Wiilideh;

Mr. Frederick Blake Jr., the Member for Mackenzie Delta;

Ms. Julie Green, the Member for Yellowknife Centre;

Mr. Daniel M. McNeely, the Member for Sahtu;

Mr. Michael Nadli, the Member for Deh Cho;

Mr. Herbert Nakimayak, the Member for Nunakput;

Mr. Kevin O'Reilly, the Member for Frame Lake;

Mr. R. J. Simpson, the Member for Hay River North;

Mr. Kieron Testart, the Member for Kam Lake;

Mr. Shane Thompson, the Member for Nahendeh; and

Mr. Cory Vanthuyne, the Member for Yellowknife North.



Date of Notice: Date of Introduction: Disposition: Carried: December 17, 2015 December 17, 2015 Carried December 17, 2015 Moved by: Seconded by: Mr. Abernethy Mr. Blake

Ruled Out of Order: