## List of NWT Ministers and Staff Who Attended One or More Events Associated With the NWT Mission to Ottawa, November 2016

## **Ministers:**

- 1. Honourable Robert R. McLeod
- 2. Honourable Robert C. McLeod
- 3. Honourable Caroline Cochrane
- 4. Honourable Glen Abernethy
- 5. Honourable Alfred Moses
- 6. Honourable Louis Sebert
- 7. Honourable Wally Schumann

## **Staff:**

- 1. Mike Aumond, Secretary to Cabinet, Deputy Minister, Department of Executive
- 2. Shaleen Woodward, Acting Deputy Minister, Aboriginal Affairs and Intergovernmental Relations
- 3. Russell Neudorf, Deputy Minister, Transportation
- 4. David Stewart, Secretary to the Financial Management Board, Deputy Minister, Department of Finance
- 5. Paul Guy, Deputy Minister, Public Works and Services
- 6. Erin Kelly, Acting Deputy Minister, Environment and Natural Resources
- 7. Gary Bohnet, Principal Secretary
- 8. Ryan Strain, Ministerial Special Advisor
- 9. Doug Pon, Ministerial Special Advisor
- 10. Susan Laramee, Ministerial Special Advisor
- 11. Stephen Dunbar, Ministerial Special Advisor
- 12. Robert Collinson, Ministerial Special Advisor
- 13. Shaun Dean, Director, Cabinet Communications
- 14. Charlotte Digness, Media and Communications Coordinator
- 15. Jennifer Dallman-Sanders, Intergovernmental Relations Analyst