List of NWT Ministers and Staff Who Attended One Or More Events Associated With the Mineral Exploration Round-up, in Vancouver in January 2017

Ministers:

- 1. Honourable Robert R. McLeod
- 2. Honourable Robert C. McLeod
- 3. Honourable Caroline Cochrane
- 4. Honourable Glen Abernethy
- 5. Honourable Alfred Moses
- 6. Honourable Louis Sebert
- 7. Honourable Wally Schumann

Staff:

- 1. Mike Aumond, Secretary to Cabinet, Deputy Minister, Department of Executive
- 2. Russell Neudorf, Deputy Minister, Transportation
- 3. David Stewart, Secretary to the Financial Management Board, Deputy Minister, Department of Finance.
- 4. Tom Jensen, Deputy Minister, Industry, Tourism and Investment
- 5. Gary Bohnet, Principal Secretary
- 6. Kate Hearn, Assistant Deputy Minister, Lands
- 7. Sonya Saunders, Director of Policy, Transportation
- 8. Ioana Spiridonica, Communications Manager, Transportation
- 9. Katherine Robinson, Ministerial Special Advisor
- 10. Ryan Strain, Ministerial Special Advisor
- 11. Shaun Dean, Director, Cabinet Communications
- 12. Deborah Archibald, Assistant Deputy Minister, ITI
- 13. Pamela Strand, Director, Mineral Resources, ITI
- 14. Benji Straker, Manager, Mineral Resources Planning, ITI
- 15. Tejas Kaship, Mineral Resources Specialist, ITI
- 16. Bob Kelly, Manager, Marketing and Promotions, ITI
- 17. Brad Enge, Mineral Rights Specialist, ITI
- 18. John Ketchum, Director, NWT Geological Survey, ITI
- 19. Edith Martel, Project Geologist, NWT Geological Survey, ITI
- 20. Erin Palmer, Librarian, NWT Geological Survey
- 21. Miles Welsh, Manager, Diamond Secondary Industry, ITI
- 22. Angela Norris, Manager, Client Service and Community Relations, ITI
- 23. Valeria Gordon, Community Relations Advisor, ITI
- 24. Mike Byrne, Single Window Pathfinder, ITI